Mapleton Elementary School

Presque Isle • Mapleton • Chapman • Castle Hill • Westfield

Education in MSAD #1 will empower students to reach their potential as critical thinkers, problem solvers and effective communicators.

WildcatLogo

Dan Duprey : Principal

Dan Duprey

Principal

dupreyd@sad1.org
Ralph Michaud : Physical Education / Assistant to the Principal

Ralph Michaud

Physical Education / Assistant to the Principal

michaudr@sad1.org
Holly Vigue : Family-School Coordinator

Holly Vigue

Family-School Coordinator

vigueh@sad1.org
Shelley Brown : Admin. Secretary Main Office

Shelley Brown

Admin. Secretary Main Office

browns@sad1.org

Teachers

Kristi Stoutamyer : Grade 1

Kristi Stoutamyer

Grade 1

stoutamyerk@sad1.org
Kelly White, Dr. : Computer Teacher

Kelly White, Dr.

Computer Teacher

whiteke@sad1.org
Misty Depner : Special Education Teacher

Misty Depner

Special Education Teacher

depnerm@sad1.org
Maranda Donovan : Pre-Kindergarten

Maranda Donovan

Pre-Kindergarten

donovanm@sad1.org
Rebecca Langille : Grade 3

Rebecca Langille

Grade 3

langiller@sad1.org
Lynne Brabant : Grade 1

Lynne Brabant

Grade 1

brabantl@sad1.org
Cynthia Condon : Grade 2

Cynthia Condon

Grade 2

condonc@sad1.org
Kristi Greaves : Grade 2

Kristi Greaves

Grade 2

greavesk@sad1.org
Kellie Wood : Grade 3

Kellie Wood

Grade 3

woodk@sad1.org
Kim Wright : Grade 4

Kim Wright

Grade 4

wrightk@sad1.org
Tracy Fox : Grade 4

Tracy Fox

Grade 4

foxt@sad1.org
Christi Doyen : Grade 5

Christi Doyen

Grade 5

doyenc@sad1.org
Susan Richards : Title 1 Reading Teacher

Susan Richards

Title 1 Reading Teacher

richardss@sad1.org
Jerry Levasseur : Music

Jerry Levasseur

Music

levasseurj@sad1.org
Jenna Simonoff : Music

Jenna Simonoff

Music

simonoffj@sad1.org
Valerie Black : Special Education Teacher

Valerie Black

Special Education Teacher

blackv@sad1.org
Angela Bernier : Grade 5

Angela Bernier

Grade 5

berniera@sad1.org
Ruth McAtee : Elementary Art

Ruth McAtee

Elementary Art

ruth.mcatee@sad1.org
Leslee Mahon : Gifted & Talented Program

Leslee Mahon

Gifted & Talented Program

mahonl@sad1.org

Ed Techs

Janel Baser : Ed Tech

Janel Baser

Ed Tech

baserj@sad1.org
Velma Bell : Special Education Ed Tech

Velma Bell

Special Education Ed Tech

bellv@sad1.org
Kristan Bua : Special Education Ed Tech

Kristan Bua

Special Education Ed Tech

buak@sad1.org
Jodi McKenna : Special Education Ed Tech

Jodi McKenna

Special Education Ed Tech

mckennaj@sad1.org
Cheryl Breton : Special Education Ed Tech

Cheryl Breton

Special Education Ed Tech

bretonc@sad1.org
Angela Rider : Education Technician

Angela Rider

Education Technician

ridera@sad1.org
Leslie Folsom : Education Technician

Leslie Folsom

Education Technician

folsoml@sad1.org

Cooks

Heather Keiser : Cook

Heather Keiser

Cook

Laura Baker : Head Cook

Laura Baker

Head Cook

bakerl@sad1.org

Custodians

Nancy Saucier : Custodian

Nancy Saucier

Custodian

Ann Randall : Custodian

Ann Randall

Custodian

randalla@sad1.org
Simeon MacFarline : Custodian

Simeon MacFarline

Custodian

macfarlines@sad1.org